Monday, August 13, 2012

Call of Duty Black Ops

Call of Duty Black Ops is a first-person shooter video game developed by Treyarch, published by Activision and due for release on November 9, 2010 for Microsoft Windows, Xbox 360, PlayStation 3, Wii, and Nintendo DS (separate version developed by n-Space) consoles. Officially announced on April 30, 2010, the game is the seventh installment of the Call of Duty series and the third game in the series to be developed by Treyarch. It is a sequel to the developer's previous title in the series, Call of Duty: World at War. It is the first Call of Duty title set during the Cold War era.

 Minimum Recommended
Microsoft Windows
Operating system Windows XP (32-bit) Windows Vista or Windows 7 (64-bit)
CPU Dualcore Intel 3 GHZ or AMD 6500+ Quadcore Intel 2.6 or AMD Phenom II 955
Memory 1 GB RAM 2 GB RAM
Graphics hardware GeForce 9800 GT / ATI X1900 with 256 MB VRAM - DirectX 9.0c DirectX GeForce GTX 260/ ATI Radeon HD 5800 with 512 MB VRAM - DirectX 10
Sound hardware DirectX 9.0c compliant Sound card


Blogger Template by Clairvo